We store cookies on your device to make sure we give you the best experience on this website. I'm fine with this - Turn cookies off
Switch to an accessible version of this website which is easier to read. (requires cookies)


Wealden Lib Dem County Council candidates - May 6, 2021East Sussex County Council divisions:

Arlington, East Hoathly & Hellingly - Beverley Johnstone

Crowborough North & Jarvis Brook - James Partridge

Crowborough South & St. Johns - Gareth Owen-Williams

Forest Row & Groombridge - N/A

Hailsham Market - Steve Murphy

Hailsham New Town - Neil Cleaver

Heathfield & Mayfield - Jane Clark

Maresfield & Buxted - Elizabeth Riminton

Pevensey & Stone Cross - Mark Fairweather (Bexhill & Battle constituency)

Polegate & Watermill - Olivia Honeyman (Eastbourne/Lewes constituency)

Uckfield North - Tim Murray

Uckfield South with Framfield - Chris Bowers

Wealden East - N/A (Bexhill & Battle constituency)

Wealden North East - Lucy Buck

Willingdon & South Downs - Hugh Parker (Eastbourne/Lewes constituency)

Wealden Lib Dem District Council candidates for Hailsham by-elections - May 6, 2021Wealden District Council by-elections:

Hailsham North - Paul Holbrook

Hailsham South - Anne Blake-Coggins

Heathfield North - N/A (Bexhill & Battle constituency)

Heathfield South - N/A (Bexhill & Battle constituency)

Lib Dem candidate for Sussex Police & Crime Commissioner:

Jamie Bennett

Neighbourhood Planning Referendums:

Hailsham (more on the Hailsham plan available on this dedicated website: http://hailshamneighbourhoodplan.co.uk/ )


Vote Liberal Democrat