We store cookies on your device to make sure we give you the best experience on this website. I'm fine with this - Turn cookies off
Switch to an accessible version of this website which is easier to read. (requires cookies)

18 of the 24 LibDem Wealden District Council candidates in the May 2 2019 elections Map showing new Wealden District Council Ward Boundaries 2019

THE LIBDEM CANDIDATES FOR THE NEW WEALDEN DISTRICT COUNCIL WARDS in the upcoming elections on May 2nd, 2019 are as follows:

Arlington - Catherine HALL

Chiddingly, East Hoathly & Waldron - Katrina BEST

Crowborough Jarvis Brook - Gareth OWEN-WILLIAMS

Crowborough South East - Adrian MORRIS

Crowborough South West - Alison ARTHUR

Frant & Wadhurst - Bruce MEREDEEN

Hailsham Central - Paul HOLBROOK

Hailsham East - Gavin BLAKE-COGGINS

Hailsham North - Barbara HOLBROOK

Hailsham North West - Neil CLEAVER

Hailsham South - Anne BLAKE-COGGINS

Hailsham West - Steve MURPHY

Heathfield North - Fraser KERR

Herstmonceux & Pevensey Levels - Paul COLESHILL

Lower Willingdon - Gillian MILTON

Pevensey Bay - Roanna BREWER

Polegate North - Andy WATKINS

South Downs - Vane ssa ROWLANDS

Uckfield East - Paul SPARKS

Uckfield New Town - Paul MEAKIN and Carole RIDOUT (2-seat ward)

Uckfield North - Tim MURRAY

Uckfield Ridgewood & Little Horsted - James EDWARDS

Upper Willingdon - Kay DEWICK

Barbara Holbrook Steve Murphy Neil Cleaver Paul Holbrook

Kay Dewick Gillian Milton

Chris BowersCHRIS BOWERS, Wealden LibDem's Parliamentary Spokesperson, is also standing as a District Council candidate but this time his home ward of OUSE VALLEY & RINGMER falls within Lewes District. More information on Chris and all the LibDem Lewes District Council candidates is available on the LEWES LIBDEMS WEBSITE

Vote LibDem in the upcoming Local Elections on May 2 2019